Welcome

My name is Laura. I am a private English tutor in Krasnodar, Russia. I teach all ages, all levels. I post my lessons for my young students here. I created this website to help both parents and other teachers alike . Feel free to use them in your own lessons.

You can browse through my blog posts by age, format of the lesson, or the topic:

age

young children 0-6 year olds
older children 7-13 year olds
adults 14+

formats

printables
dance
song
decoding
conversation
game
questions
toys

other

Muzzy – BBC Video series plus my own made lessons
just for fun – English to make you laugh

topics

verbs
nouns
descriptions
directions
weather
family
food
actions
alphabet
animals
emotions
grammar
health
holiday
jobs
numbers
seasons
transportation
vowels

About ltpickens

Private English tutor for children and adults in Krasnodar, Russia.

One response to “Welcome

  1. I found very useful this site. Keep it up!!!

Leave a Reply

носитель английского языка, американка, американец, американский, преподаватель, репетитор, учитель, частные уроки, занятия английским, дети, взрослые, иностранный язык, разговорный английский, бизнес английский, Краснодар, Россия, English as a second language, English as a foreign language, ESL, EFL, native English language, American, tutor, teacher, private lessons, children, adults, foreign language, conversational English, business English, Krasnodar, Russia